2018-2019 Coaching Assignments

Manny  Sanchez   VP of Soccer msanchez@ymcamontgomery.org
Jason Montgomery   DOC jason@ymcamontgomery.org
      BOYS  
Coach:   Birth Year: Age Group: Email:
         
Scott  Brandhuber 2010 9U Boys scott@capitalcitystreaks.org
Spanky Beavers     spankybeavers@live.com
         
Scott  Brandhuber 2009 10U Boys  
Preston Dixon 2009 10U Boys prestondixon47@gmail.com
         
Wulf Koch 2008 11U Boys wkoch@aum.edu
Jamaal Jenkins 2008  11U Boys bamaboi17@charter.net
         
         
         
         
Henrique Rizzo 2006 13U Boys Elite quico@knology.net
         
Clinton Berry 2005 14U Boys Elite ccb3@dubosecorp.com
         
Taylor Jones 2004 15U Boys Elite Taylor.Jones@acboe.net
         
Clinton Berry 2003 16U Boys Elite ccb3@dubosecorp.com
         
Henrique Rizzo 2001 18U Boys Elite quico@knology.net
         
Christian Young 2000 19U  Boys Elite christianyoung100@yahoo.com
         
         
         
      GIRLS  
Coach:     Age Group:  
         
Jodie  Smith 2010 9U Girls jodiesmith@alasu.edu
Bill Walski     maddawg67@classicplan.com
         
Jodie  Smith 2009 10U Girls jodiesmith@alasu.edu
Shelbi Vienna-Hallam     shelbi_viennahallam@hotmail.com
         
Jodie  Smith 2008 11U Girls jodiesmith@alasu.edu
         
         
Taylor Borman 2007 12U Girls Premier tborman@alasu.edu
Clifford  Jordan 2007 12U Girls Premier cjordan@hawks.huntingdon.edu
         
Charlie Brightwell 2006 13U Girls Elite cbright4@charter.net
Travis  Hughes 2006 13U Girls Elite travis.hughes@gmcnetwork.com
         
Juan Gacha 2005/2004 15U Girls Premier juan.gacha@gmcnetwork.com
         
         
Jaimee Montgomery 2003 16U Girls Elite jaimeekm@gmail.com